Mother’s Day Hangouts Next Week

Thank you for sharing!Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Share on StumbleUpon
I am participating in my first “solo” Google Hangout On Air by sharing some Mother’s Day goodies live on Monday, April 22nd at 4:00 EST. I’d love it if you could join me, but if not I’ll have a link to my youtube channel which will have the video after it airs. These will be short segments with fun, crafty gifts for making mom feel special.
 
DecoArt Mother's Day Hangout
 
Here’s more information and a list of participants.
 
All next week we will be having fun with Google Hangouts on Air.  Get ready for some Mother’s Day LIVE videos with a great group of creative bloggers who will both inspire and teach you their tricks.  Follow along right here on Crafty Hangouts and visit these lovely ladies on Google+ so you don’t miss a thing.  
This month’s hangouts are proudly sponsored by DecoArt.  We will each be talking about their products in our videos.  A huge thanks to DecoArt for helping us out this month. 
 

Now onto the schedule. Here’s a list of all the ladies that will be participating and a link to Crafty Hangouts which will be live each day. 

Monday April 22nd 

9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST Bonnie and Trish from Uncommon Designs with a Chalkboard Cake Plate Dome

11 am PST/1 pm CST/2 pm EST Niki from Homemadeville with DIY Mother’s Day Gift Ideas

1 pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST Marty from Marty’s Musings with a Mother’s Day Plate and other gifts for mom

4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST Carolina from 30 Minute Crafts and Angie from The Country Chic Cottage with Quick Crafts for Mother’s Day

5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST Rhonda from Mrs. Greene with Flower Pot Wind Chimes

Tuesday April 23rd

9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST Ashley from Simply Designing with a Chalkboard Vase

4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST Colleen from Just Paint it with Painting Easy Spring Flowers

Wednesday April 24th

9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST Amy from Atta Girl Says with Mother’s Day Gifts for the Garden

11 am PST/1 pm CST/2 pm EST Cyn from Creative Cynchronicity and Erin from My Very Educated Mother with a Flower Pot Bird Bath

5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST Randi from Dukes and Duchesses with Decorative Herb Pots and Markers

Thursday April 25th

9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST Mandy from Sugar Bee Crafts with a Mother’s Day Picture Frame

4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST Jessica from Mom 4 Real with a Mother’s Day Hangout

5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST Shannon from Madigan Made with a Mini Flower Pot Blooming Gift Card Holder

Friday April 26th

9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST Sharon from Mrs. Hines Class and Barb from The Everyday Home with a Mother’s Day Tablescape

11 am PST/1 pm CST/2 pm EST Leslie from House on the Way with DIY Personalized Glassware

1 pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST Erin from My Very Educated Mother and Cyn from Creative Cynchronicity with a Message on a Bottle Craft

2 pm PST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST Angie from The Country Chic Cottage and Carolina from 30 Minute Crafts with MORE Quick Crafts for Mother’s Day

It’s gonna be fun (or it could be just funny!) You’ll have to watch to see!

Marty Signature

Follow on Bloglovin
 

Want the latest update? Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thank you for sharing!Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Share on StumbleUpon

Speak Your Mind

*

Subscribe here and get FREE updates!

Subscribe to my posts and practical tips and get my FREE guide "5 Easy Ways to Decorate Your Home for Practically Nothing!"

Your email address is 100% confidential and safe with me!